Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2018
 

Was treated very professionally and received great service on our visit. We have been customers for 17 years and have no complaints with sales or service.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2018
 

Absolutely LOVE the River View Ford employees! Always happy and make your experience with the dealership unforgettable. The employees and service are what keeps me coming back and referring to others.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 

First time at Riverview Ford, and I was nothing but please with great service. Hard to find great service these days with dealerships and their pricing. But I Riverview Ford they're nothing but honest straightforward and got the job done. That's all I can ask for these days. I highly recommend you go get your vehicle serviced there, and form your own opinion.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018
 

Excellent service fast and curtious thanks to ray Ammari our sales person whom made the process contort able with pati ence and rispectTHANK YOU RAY AMMARI

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 

The best Ford dealership in Illinois! Once again great service.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2018
 

My Ford Escape was making grinding noise that was concerning to me. The service techs at River View Ford correctly diagnosed the problem and fixed it right the first time, as you would expect. The tech showed me pictures, explained the problem, and even recommended future repairs for a couple of small leaks. I was given very competitive pricing and was able to qualify for a rebate by paying with my Ford credit card.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2018
 

Steve Mussina is my salesman and had 3 different Transit"s waiting to look and test drive if needed. We decided to go with the 250 model after deciding which was better for our business needs. Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful with this decision. Jack Daniels (general manager) also jumped in with any questions that needed answered. I can"t leave out Jim Rodda (service manager) who came over and tells his jokes and brings laughter and always takes care of any car service. As the deal was closing, John Hennessy (Owner) came over to visit and had a nice conversation. RiverView always does a great job and makes you feel right at home.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 

Riverview Quick Lane is the best place for your service needs. Tires, oil changes, tune up, etc. Jesse and his crew will take care of you. No need to worry about dropping off your car and getting that call saying your car needs thousands of dollars in service done. They are quick, honest people.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2018
 

Can an experience at a car dealership be too friendly?!!! If so, it has to be River View Ford!!! I have dealt with many dealerships over the years, and plenty of Ford Dealerships. I have never had a positive experience until I came to River View Ford in Oswego, IL. I wanted to replace my 2012 Ford Explorer with a 2017-18 model. I hate dealing with a dealership (whether I go through online sales or walk in...I have done both) and dread the process. Whether it was being t...reated poorly like they could care less about a sale, dishonest with hidden costs at purchase, not attempting to come to a fair price, not looking up warrantied or recalled notices and avoiding repairs, etc, I have had failed interactions with at least 4 other Chicagoland Ford Dealerships who each left me so disappointed in the Ford Brand. I was looking to buy a non-Ford...maybe a Highlander, Atlas, or Pilot. Then a great friend recommended John Hennessy and his staff at River View and said to trust her that they would be fair and take care of me. Well, I went in a bitter sceptic and walked out someone who was completely satisfied and had the best buying experience ever. From the owner, John, to my Salesperson, Aldo Utria, to the GM, credit, etc, everyone was awesome, nice, straight forward, and, get this...honest! I live in Chicago and it was worth the 90 minute drive to walk out of a dealership feeling like I dealt with super nice and honest people and received the exact deal I wanted for both the price of the new car and my trade in. And I didn't have to fight, threaten to leave, or argue. No one should walk out of a dealership after such a large purchase and feel like you were taken advantage. River View offered a very cordial and relaxing environment where John and his staff listened to me and my concerns...and came to an agreement quickly. I believe this is how a Dealership should be run. I trust John Hennessy, Aldo, and the entire staff. And you should too. See More

Read more at Facebook


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review