Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

What a great dealer to work with, all the way from the sales team to the finance office. Craig, Rich and Jeanne were great! I would definitely recommend this reputable dealer to anyone. I can see why they were rated so high on DealerRater. They have my sincere thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Very professional. Everyone respected my t I me and availability and very accommodating. Easiest car buying experience ever. Thank you everyone for an overall great buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Currie Motors of Valparaiso quoted us a monthly payment more than $850. on 2020 Hybrid Escape. We decided to take the two hour drive to River View Ford. That decision saved us $400. EVERY month!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I have bought a lot of cars in my life and this was one of the better experiences. No high pressure sales tactics. They really worked with me on my trade in and the car price to get me to numbers that I was happy with. My salesperson Rich V. was very friendly and got all of my concerns/questions addressed. I will definitely consider them when I am ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I emailed several dealerships looking for pricing on a new Ford Raptor. Craig was quick to respond and immediately shared a great price with me. I stopped by the dealership and he immediately introduced me to Jack, the GM of the dealership who made me a fair offer on my trade. We quickly worked the deal and wrapped up paperwork. My truck was prepped and Corey stepped in to educate me on how everything worked and made sure I had a full tank of gas. From start to finish communication was quick, pricing was fair and customer service was great. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Craig Holsman was great to work with. Very honest and knowledgeable. Worked hard to get me everything I wanted and to make sure I had a good experience. I highly recommend Craig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Friendly knowledgeable staff.. very helpful.. honest and hospitable. Would recommend this dealer to family and friends. This was a great exercise for me , to put me in a safe car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Craig was honest and knowledgeable. will refer him to my friends who are looking for a car he took all the time needed to answer my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

This Ford was the only one willing to help me get the car I wanted and getting my payments where I needed them! They took the time to get me all the possible discounts and found my car I wanted with every feature I was looking for. Craig was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Bought my 3rd vehicle from Craig. In and out in about 2 hours. Best price around, as always. Will continue to deal with them, it was a no hassle experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Just bought my 5th car from Riverview Ford. From their receptionist to their cashier, to their salespeople, sales manager, service managers to their porters, everyone is great. Good people. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I can't say enough on how the experience went, it was the best truck purchase I have ever had. I dealt with Craig, we did 95% of the purchase over the phone, I described exactly what I was looking for, when he brought it in from another dealer he called said it was ready. Literally I walked in met Craig for the first time, he showed me the truck I was extremely happy with it. Craig had the paperwork already for me to sign, signed the paperwork and was complete. I think I was maybe there 1 hour if that. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

I purchased my first Ford F-150! Craig Holsman was a great resource in helping me through the selection process. He's very knowledgeable about the Ford product and answered all my questions. I never felt pressured to buy. Once I determined that I wanted more than what was available with the current inventory, Craig helped me order my custom 2019 Truck. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the entire process. Jim Rodda, Parts & Service Director was influential in helping me obtain an awesome maintenance plan for the F-150. I know I'll be working with Jim and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Easy to schedule, courteous even though they knew mine was a "freebie" recall repair - but they treated me just as important and completed the work on time, called when it was ready and worked with me to arrange a later pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Brought vehicle to River View for routine oil change. Customer service is excellent, quick service, nice facility. Would recommend this location for service and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

The overall experience at Riverview Ford is outstanding from the sales team manager to service team. They all are very knowledgeable about the products and they can answer all of your questions. The fiancé staff was very professional and provided all the information you needed. Last but not least the owner Mr Hennesy was there too talk with us . Great experience! Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I am so happy with the offer that the dealership offered me. It was too good to be true! Thank you for my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

The service team there at River View Ford always lives up to what they said they say they are going to do and the service manager, Jim Rodda, clearly believes that the customer is always right! Although I purchased an F-150 from the dealership, they also service my daughter's 2011 VW Jetta. I recommend the dealership and service team whenever I am asked if I know any reputable dealerships in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

I wanted a truck for a special purpose, so it had to be built/ ordered. Craig took the time to work with me over several visits and calls and we put together the truck I wanted. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

I worked with Craig Holsman and Pattie for the lease of my new Expedition. The process was smooth and absolutely pain free! Craig was very responsive and up-front. I didnt feel pressure or deceived as I have historically with the car-buying process. Craig went above and beyond my expectations and I couldn't be happier. I would very highly recommend River View Ford and Craig and Pattie. I'll be back in 3 years when my lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Craig Holsman went above our expectations in providing us with the best vehicle for our company's needs. We have purchased many vehicles before, but this experience was painless! The process from finding the vehicle, through walking out the door with keys in hand was seamless. No gimmicks. Thank you, Craig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

I've been doing business with River View (River Oaks) Ford since the mid 80's. Although I live in Indiana, when my car needed service they arranged to pick it up and leave a loaner. Mike G. kept me updated regularly on the status of the service and brought attention to some issues I was unaware of without trying to upsell. I always receive courteous and professional service, even without dropping names. I think they should offer a buy 10 get 1 free deal, but I still love these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

If you are in the market for a Ford do yourself a favor and go see Craig Holsman. Hands down the easiest purchase I've ever made at a car dealership. Great pricing and service, I will be recommending Craig to friends, family and strangers alike. Keep up the great work Craig.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

I contacted Craig via text and within a week was driving my new car home! Craig wasn't able to be at the dealership when I picked up the car, so Rich Voight was there to walk me through everything. Rich was amazing and greeted me at the door by name and got me in and out of there so quickly! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Jim the Manager in the Service Department and his team of caring and hardworking employees get you in and out quickly and professionally. Jim takes the time to get to know his Customers and how they like things done and he strives to accomplish this at every visit. The mechanics and technicians treat their car like it's their own. This is the only Ford Dealership that I bring my 2010 Ford Rousch Mustang to for service ( I don't even take it to the Dealership that I bought it from). It's phase III and I baby it and so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. I was recommended them and have no regrets. I live an hour away and it was so worth it. They didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want or more than I could afford. They were so kind and it wasn’t a whole day affair to make my purchase. I was in and out in no time flat! Tom took care of us and he was the best! Gave us a great price without any hassle! John came by and introduced himself ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Prompt ,dependable, friendly service. Always professional. Good value for for any oil change plus service. I would recommend River View Ford for both sales and service anyday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Riverview Ford was very diligent in meeting all of my needs. Everyone there was very pleasant to work with. I would recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

I was very satisfied with the service and who I was treated very comfortable when I came in, and I am very happy with that service Ford has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

I always receive prompt professional, and courtesy service when bringing my vehicle in for scheduled/I scheduled maintenance. Jason and crew give me daily update on my vehicle status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Working with River View Ford was fun and easy! They allowed us to have an "extended" test drive to ensure that we liked our Expedition Max, that it would fit in our garage, and that it was the right car for us. The car we test drove didn't have everything we were looking for, so even as it sat in our garage, they continued looking for that perfect combination of color and options. They brought in an Expedition from an out-of-state dealership to meet our requirements, and then the purchase process was quick and easy. We'll ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Purchased my brand new F-150 from them. Craig and Rich are top notch! Extremely satisfied with them and a whole painless buying process. Would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

My Ford transit needed 2 recall repairs along with a sensor issue. My service advisor was Jason. Jason kept me informed regarding parts needed and time frame to repair. I fully expected to lose the vehicle for a week Jason secured the parts and had my vehicle back to me in 3 days. Exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

As always I had a great experience at my Ford dealership, from the service department to the quick lane I know I’m getting the best for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

We were looking to buy a new vehicle for our company. Craig made the process easy. We spoke on the phone, a day later the truck was on his lot and we were in and out of the sales office in under an hour. One of the best car buying experiences I have had to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Craig was very good he took me thru the entire process and was very patient with all the questions that I had about the car, purchase costs etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Craig, and he is always straight forward and easy to deal with. This is my 1st purchase from River View, great experience. Comfortable setting, no high pressure tactics, just friendly business. Thanks Craig, and Hennessey River View Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

Our search for a 2018 Ford Expedion Max led us to Craig Holsman at Riverview Ford in Oswego and we could not have been more pleased. Our car needed to be factory ordered and Craig was extremely helpful and courteous every step of the way. I highly recommend Craig and Riverview Ford, they made this purchase an easy and pleasurable experience! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

I called the Ford dealer closest to me to perform the recall on my 2007 Shelby GT 500. The service technician who I spoke with insisted I bring the car in to have them check to see which air bag to replace. I said this is a Ford recall and I can give you the VIN, but he got belligerent. I decided to call River View Ford and what a positive experience. No hassle. They ordered the part based on the VIN and I made an appt to have the air bag replaced. I was told it would take 1-2 hours and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

The staff was very willing to work with me and my schedule. When I arrived, the car I wanted to see was ready and waiting for me. Craig helped me think through other options, let me test a couple cars, and then, once I made my decision, was quick to work out the math. There was no pressure to make a deal or up sell. Everyone I spoke with seemed fair and upfront about every step of the process. I’ll definitely call Craig next time I’m looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

Craig Holsman helped with my purchase. He was attentive, organized, kept me informed and delivered on all counts. Highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Craig.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

We went looking for a new Ford C-Max. After reviewing the the vehicle availability we found a few cars online, but they were nowhere close. Because we did not contact Ford sooner we were not able to find the color we wanted, but Craig looked over 600 dealers and he was able to find our 2nd choice color and model of choice 300 miles away. He was able to get the car and exchange one on their lot and they did not charge us any transfer cost. I would recommend Riverview Ford and will use them for our next Ford car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Other dealerships claim bo haggle prices, but Riverview Ford will give you the best price from the get go. There is no need to haggle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

This was by far the best car buying experience my husband and I ever had. They made the process painless. This is my forever dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

We were treated with great service and exceptional effort. The dealer looked across several states to find the vehicle we wanted. We have not experienced this level of service ever from a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

I had limited time to buy a truck, and went to many different dealers with a specification list. Craig was the ONLY one that responded in a timely fashion, followed up, and went the extra mile to get the truck I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

I was originally looking for a used low millage car for my son who just graduated high school. We utilized the Costco Car program and met Craig during that process. We visited several different dealerships from Mazda, Chevy, etc... Craig by far was the kindest and easiest to work with. We ended up moving to a brand new Ford Fusion and it was the best decision. The car is great and the experience was awesome for my son getting to go through for his first brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

This service department is heads and tails above the rest. From phone call, to scheduling, drop off, managers communication and fantastic and friendly techs!! Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Very easy car buying experience, have dealt with Craig H for three vehicles now, very happy with the experience. Found what I wanted quickly, and no nonsense with the price discussion. Dealer handled the delivery flawlessly, did a good job explaining all the new tech, as I was replacing a 10 y.o. car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

I was in need of a new car. So, I took a Leap Of Faith and a lot of praying. Went to Hennessy Riverview Ford and traded in my 2005 Mitsubishi Outlander and drive out with a Brand New 2018 Ford Escape with a low monthly payment and finance charge. And could not be any happier. Thank You Hennessy Riverview Ford for making my experience a wonderful one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Took my vehicle in for a regular service visit. As always the staff at River View Ford was courteous and professional, we always feel welcome. Comfortable waiting area and a very accurate time estimate for completion of the service were appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

I have purchased trucks from this dealership and have been impressed with the service and professionalism. The experience of purchasing the 2018 Explorer has continued to impress me and a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Jim Rodda and his team keep you updated on the status of your repairs as you enjoy a cup of fresh brewed coffee. John Hennessy walks through greeting customers and insuring that customers are satisfied, even replenishing the coffee station. Service is not only painless, but it’s becomes a social event.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Craig made my car buying experience really great. He helped get the car with the options that I liked. He was very up front with me and got me a great deal. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Craig Holsman is Awesome! He was patient, knowledgeable and understanding while my dad made the decision to lease a 2018 Ford F150. We told him what we were looking for in a F150 and he was able to design the truck of our dreams! Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Purchased new 2018 F150 at very competitive price and was given the utmost professionalism from the whole sales staff. Worked with two salesman primarily: Craig Holsman and Rich Voight. Both made this purchase the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Will definitely shop with RiverView Ford again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

A no nonsense attitude and great service makes this one of the best places to do business with. The entire staff goes out of their way to accommodate your wishes and that makes it a truly hassle-free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Craig made my car buying process so simple. Craig was easy to work with and always responded quickly to my questions. He found the exact car I wanted and had it brought to dealer. Definitely earned my business. Rich was also great who helped Craig out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

My son was in an accident. Jim Rodda and John Hennessy made the repair process painless, the cost was reasonable and they made sure that all damage was fixed. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

"The dreaded car buying experience" – without question this idea has entered the zeitgeist and, in some instances, for good reason. I can say, without question, that this idea could not be further from the experience my wife and I had at River View Ford. From the moment we walked in we were greeted by kind, thoughtful and accommodating sales staff and employees who worked with us to find the perfect car for our growing family. We walked away trading in our Ford Fusion for a Ford Escape and couldn't have been happier with the process from start ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

After buying cars for alot of years, I can truly say that Hennessey Ford is the gold standard of dealships. John, JD and Jim always go way above expectations and my family will be lifetime customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

We have been going to River View Ford for the last 15 years and would not change them for no one else. They always go above and beyond what is expected of them. I highly recommend you to stop by and see the sales department and especially the service department for anything your vehicles ever need. Thank you very very much for doing everything that you can to make our vehicles as safe as possible. I would also add one more thing from the moment you walk in you are treated as family and that's what keeps River View Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2014

This place "get's it". They are friendly efficient and effective. Always a great experience. I have used them for all service on my 2011 Fusion that is an Enterprise Lease vehicle and when this Ford is replace with an Escape that vehicle will be served there too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2014

Wow, I have purchased several vehicles in my lifetime but this experience is head and shoulders above the rest. They worked to get us into the vehicle we wanted even though our credit is less than stellar. The entire staff from the first phone call to the final sale were courteous, kind, and very personable! Never did we feel pressured nor did we have the old 'I'll check with my manager' line. The managers came and introduced themselves before we even saw a car! That is a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2014

Everyone was very friendly, not often an attribute for car dealerships. Very impressed with customer service, time to complete service and price. I would recommend to anyone and am confident they would be as satisfied as I am.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2013

I am a Chicago Native that resides out of state. I am skeptical about car dealership reviews because they just seem different than those on Amazon or else-where. To let you know that I am from Illinois and resided in many areas and hopefully this will appeal to a wide range of individuals looking for a great car Dealership. I helped during the tornado that tore down Plainfield high school, while attending, then (College of St. Francis), and for my Southsiders and Westsiders Mendel parties, JW smith and 95 (peanuts, ID Wallet with a phonebook in it). If your are an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2011

I have been searching for a particular used vehicle for about two months now. River View had one close to what I wanted. My wife called and talked to Nancy about the vehicle, she was very helpful. When we arrived we were shown the vehicle and took it for a test drive. Upon our return we met with John, the owner. I can honestly say that this was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a car dealership. The staff was honest, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. They qouted us a price that was fair, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2011

I know this might sound like an exaggeration, but I was truly treated like a queen at River View Ford. At the end of the day after negotiations were said and done, they still took the time to show me how to use the new Microsoft Sync feature in my new Ford Escape Hybrid. I actually had three of these gentlemen in my car hooking up my cell phone blue tooth option. What exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2011

We had a wonderful experience at River View Ford! This is the third Ford Escape we have purchased and we knew what we wanted before we came. Your team made it happen for us! Aldo and Joe were very helpful on the sales floor. Joe had been in touch with us several times before we even came in via e-mail keeping us informed of promotions and inventory. Both Joe and Aldo took the time to show us the features on our new truck and even set us up on Sync. Gary was very clear in explaining our financing options and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2010

Mr Hennessey has worked hard to build a team that actually puts a customer first. I have purchased multiple vehicles, purchased parts for various reasons and have had my vehicle serviced and have been impressed by the professional staff at River View.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2010

Had a great experience at RiverView Ford in Oswego - from the moment we walked in to when we left with our new vehicle. Each person we dealt with was helpful, personable and patient. We have also experienced nice follow-up and continued customer service when we've had questions. Would definitely recommend to others looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2010

Corey was a great salesman. He was very friendly and he helped us to find exactly what we wanted for a vehicle and then helped us to get a great price for our trade-in and the purchase of the vehicle. The service was great and we will definitely come back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2010

We all know that there is that "sterotypical" thing in our heads about car salesmen, i.e. "what can i do to put you in a car today?" Diane's lengthy experience made her delivery more "motherly",caring&sincere. She did not make me feel rushed in any way! She took the time to CALL ford credit because it was taking a long time for the app to go thru the online process. She seemed to be familiar with whom she spoke to there which is why her lengthy experience with Ford was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2010

This was our 3rd purchase of a vehicle from Riverview Ford, our 1st new purchase from them. We love the staff and buying experience which took us 6 months to complete for various (mostly financial) reasons, we have our new vehicle!! Nancy Kelm is a very professional, amiable and a patient sales representative that many dealerships are lacking of. We are impressed by everyone's professionalism. We mean everyone. From the parts counter guys, the porters who prepped the car, the other salesmen and of course Gary the finance whiz! He helped us so much with his tenacity and tireless efforts ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2010

Service tech. was polite and knowledgeable. Service was completed accurately and in a timely fashion, except where parts availability necessitated a return visit. Either a guaranteed loaner vehicle or a short 'while you wait' time, in addition to on site parts availability are requirements for continued patronage of the service facilities at this dealership. It's out of the way, and has better hours than I do, necessitating my taking time off to service my vehicle here. I prefer dealer service for warranty and liability reasons, where this is practical. Ask me again about price after the truck is out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2010

John gave us excellent service and made the purchase of our Ford Mustang GT go very smoothly. There were no suprises and he is extremely honest. This purchase was a suprise for my wife and John and the staff made that happen. We recommend them to ALL of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2010

I did my homework at other dealers closer to my home and with whom we had former dealings - I only chose this dealer because they had a model similar to my wishes that I could test drive. Because of one feature (power seat), I needed to order. It was over seven weeks from time order was in and no word regarding when it would be made, so I was in contact with a local dealer regarding such. He suggested that I contact Joe, which I did and he "found" me a car similar to my order at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2010

Joe was very easy to work with, professional, honest and kept his word. He got back with me with information. Since I ordered my 2010 F-150, Diann and Joe were always available to check on the status of my order and were always gracious. I never felt like I was imposing on them at any time. Even now, I stop in to look at 2011 brochures and they both stop to talk with me. No other dealership does what Joe and Diann have done. Thanks, Joe and Diann.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review