Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2018
 

I received a recall notice for a transmission part on my 2018 F150. I called to schedule an appointment and they were able to get me in within a week. I took the truck in and was told it would take about an hour and a half. The inspection only took about a half hour and I was out the door. Service writer was very courteous and professional. I have bought several autos from River View over the years and have always had a great experience at this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2018
 

Great service and they took the time to explain everything that I may need done in the next 10,000 miles.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2018
 

Today, with the help of Richard Voight, I was able to get my first car. He was an excellent salesman who was nothing but open and honest with me. He did everything he could to get me the best possible deal and I cannot thank him enough for all his help. The process was surprisingly quick and painless. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

I was in a accident with my 2015 F150 that I bought from River View Ford back in 2015 and my truck was totaled. I called Jack and told him what happen and that I was looking to get a new 2018 Ford Explorer and as usual the River View team came through. This is my 3rd vehicle that I've bought from Riverview and every time has been a great experience.!! I can't express my gratitude enough into words for the help and service that they gave me once again . And as usual they took care of me like part of there extended Hennessey family !! I would have given them 6 stars if I could Thanks again .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Super easy went in for an oil change fluid top off tire rotation was in and out in less than 20 minutes super friendly staff absolutely a pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 10, 2018
 

Thank you for my new beauty! I purchased a 2018 Ford Fushion...and I wasn't stressed out about it at all! Everything went so smooth! I would really recommend this dealership! The sales department were all friendly with great attitudes! 🙂 They must love what they do, which is a plus! Aldo was the one that helped me with my purchase, He is outstanding and very knowledgeable! Good Luck with your new purchase!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2018
 

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review